Mr. Fred Apers, Executive Director
Ms. Dara Russell, Director of Education
Ms. Anita Mozdziez, Curriculum Coordinator

Cardinal Hayes School For Special Children Board of Trustees

A Board of Trustees meets four times a year. These Trustees, through their expertise in a variety of fields, provide guidance and counsel to school administration. Included on the Board are professionals with backgrounds in education and other areas of business, religion, banking, social work, nursing and human resources. A parent representative also serves on the Board.

Kenneth Anderson
John J. Cina, Jr
Sister Mary Griffin, FMM
Benjamin S. Hayden, Ph.D.
Robert Knapp
Leonard N. Lomangino, D.D.S.
Kathryn Maloney
Patricia Nishball,
Edward J. O’Keefe, Ph.D.
Sr. Lois Ann Pereira, FMM
Marguerite A. Rotunno
Catherine R. Shanks
Felicitas S. Thorne
Sister Anne Turbini, FMM
Frederick C. Wilhelm, Ed.D., President
Sharon L. Wilhelm
Rev. Robert Kent Wilson
Elizabeth M. Wolf

Honorary Trustee
Karen Killilea